Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:20:35 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.9 stable stable file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:12:46 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with default stable file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:09:37 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.20 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:06:00 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.19 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:41:35 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.8, stable stable file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:30:26 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with default stable file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 23:02:38 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.18 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:22:15 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.17 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:29:30 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.16 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:22:00 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.15. Implemented final pH during packaging. Updated prod_new, prod_duplicate, prod_edit, rec_toproduct for this new field and several other fields added in previous versions. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:52:46 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.14. Added yeast viability calculations for liquid yeast packs. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 23:17:10 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.13 and updated Makefile. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:26:56 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.12 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:06:17 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.7 stable file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:05:32 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with default stable file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:04:26 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.11 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:06:42 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.6 stable file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:05:44 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with default. stable file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:04:22 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.10. Added some more remarks for the yeast database tables. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:36:33 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.5 stable file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:29:04 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with default stable file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:16:05 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.9 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:43:46 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.4 stable file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:43:05 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with default stable file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:41:44 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.8 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 20:28:26 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.3 Major rework on priming sugars. stable file | diff | annotate
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 20:26:51 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with default stable file | diff | annotate
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 20:22:16 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:24:16 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.6. Fixed undefined variable. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:06:14 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.2 stable file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:04:26 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with default branch stable file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 19:51:40 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.5 development. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:19:43 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.1 stable file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:18:48 +0200 Michiel Broek Merged with 0.3.4 stable file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:15:13 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 May 2019 21:59:18 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.3 start new development. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 May 2019 20:45:01 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.4.0 merged with default branch. stable file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 May 2019 20:37:28 +0200 Michiel Broek Inventory fermentables convert diastatic power between kolbach and lintner. In recipe and product editors calculate the recipe lintner value. For now a raw presentation of the outcome. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 May 2019 21:46:38 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.1 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 May 2019 20:03:29 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.0 start development. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 May 2019 19:41:18 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.2.0 merged again. stable file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 May 2019 19:24:34 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.2.0 merged with default. stable file | diff | annotate
Fri, 10 May 2019 12:05:03 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.1.3 development. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 09 May 2019 14:53:10 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.1.2 Calculate mash thickness. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 22:52:15 +0200 Michiel Broek First pass to add icons to the menus. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:14:03 +0100 Michiel Broek Accept yeast temperature limits from thermferm via MQTT. Send yeat temperature ranges to thermferm together with the beer parameters. Store yeast temperature limits in the mon_fermenters database table. The monitor fermenters screen adjusts the temperature color ranges. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:23:52 +0100 Michiel Broek Version 0.1.0. Removed localization because it was messy, parts were localized and others not. In production and recipes ingredients not in stock are marked in red. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 22:12:31 +0100 Michiel Broek Version 0.0.6. Added a crontask that adjusts the stage of packaged beer depending on the days passed packaging file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 22:52:28 +0100 Michiel Broek Version 0.0.5. Updated design document. More or less in production. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 13:58:24 +0100 Michiel Broek Version 0.0.4. Added confirm popup window to abort a running profile. Translated the toggle buttons. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:46:23 +0200 Michiel Broek Added Makefile install commands file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:42:49 +0200 Michiel Broek Initial web server file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 21:19:15 +0200 Michiel Broek Versio 0.0.2 initial check in file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

mercurial