name
bms
description
Brewery Management System
owner
Michiel Broek <mbroek at mbse.eu>
last change
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:08:31 +0200

Changes

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:08:31 +0200 Michiel Broek Removed some 'Reduce' log messages. default tip changeset | files
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:08:25 +0200 Michiel Broek Allways export CATEGORY fields. Minir layout change in styles editor. changeset | files
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:42:54 +0200 Michiel Broek If during styles import the CATEGORY_NUMBER is empty, insert 0 in the database instead. changeset | files
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 20:35:04 +0200 Michiel Broek Recipes backport for new dry-yeast fields and SQL error handlers. changeset | files
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:40:06 +0200 Michiel Broek Tooltips corrupt the boolean values into integers. changeset | files
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 11:34:01 +0200 Michiel Broek Same array fix for recipes changeset | files
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 20:48:37 +0200 Michiel Broek Split batch, adjust mash step volume. In the duplicated log_brew handle the missing values. In save product, round the mash step sg to 4 decimals. In prod_edit, ingredients are stored as strings, not arrays. This triggered a memory corruption that only happened in rare circumstances. Don't fix mash step fields in the javascript, it is already done during load from the database. Calculation of the mash volume is rounded to 6 decimals. Enter mash step Brix/Plato value, the SG result is rounded to 4 decimals. changeset | files
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 16:14:44 +0200 Michiel Broek Don't log successfull reduced ingredients. changeset | files
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 20:51:45 +0200 Michiel Broek In product editor calculate fermentables before the first IBU calculation. In recipe editor changed to the new water calculations like in the product editor. changeset | files
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 15:55:44 +0200 Michiel Broek More efficient code for get*sources.php form dropdown lists. changeset | files
...

Tags

...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:08:31 +0200 default changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 01 May 2020 16:37:31 +0200 stable changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:12:24 +0200 divide changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial