Tue, 02 Nov 2021 14:47:43 +0100 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.20 fix for equipment records create and delete. default tip file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 15:44:20 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.19. Real sensors and code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:38:30 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.18 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 11:25:55 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.17. Made the Hendi PWM change official. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 10:31:38 +0200 Michiel Broek Versie 0.3.16 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 23:06:41 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.15. Back to real sensors. During cooling the target temperature is changed in 0.5 degrees steps instead of whole degrees. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:21:33 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.14. Log brewing essentials at brew start. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 May 2021 16:52:23 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.13. Recipe import parse BMS_COOLING_TO to set the cooling temperature. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:53:04 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.12 and back to real sensors. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 21:20:11 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.11 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 20:27:00 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.10 Updated the webui. The recipe mash infusiont temperature rounding from 0.25 to 0.0625 degrees. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:28:26 +0200 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.9. Added no-boil handling. Fixed cooling temp during cooling to allow 45 degrees setpoint. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:01:46 +0100 Michiel Broek Version 0.3.8. Switched build system to idf.py file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

mercurial